CROISIÈRE-REPAS SUR LE CANAL DU MIDI AVEC LES BATEAUX DU SOLEIL

Balaruc-Les-Bains, Sète

Sunday 26 June 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 03 July 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 10 July 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 17 July 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 24 July 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 31 July 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 07 August 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 14 August 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 21 August 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 28 August 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 04 September 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 11 September 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 18 September 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 25 September 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 02 October 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 09 October 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 16 October 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 23 October 2022

08:15 to 18:30

Sunday 30 October 2022

08:15 to 18:30

  • Office de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du Soleil
  • Office de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du Soleil
  • Office de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du Soleil
  • Office de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du Soleil
Office de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du SoleilOffice de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du SoleilOffice de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du SoleilOffice de Tourisme Balaruc-les-Bains Croisiere repas sur le Canal du Midi avec les Bateaux du Soleil
Information
  • Kind of event :
    • Guided Tour
  • Theme of the event :
    • Heritage
Good to know
  • Booking required :
    • Yes
  • Pets allowed :
    • Yes

Rates

FaresMinMax
01/01/2022 - 31/12/2022
Enfants26.00€39.00€60 grande rue Mario Roustan
Adulte43.00€62.00€
  • Payment :
    • Credit card
    • French Cheques
    • Cash
    • Eurocard - Mastercard

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
60 grande rue Mario Roustan
34540
BALARUC LES BAINS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.45315
Longitude : 3.69275
LES BATEAUX DU SOLEIL
Phone : +33 4 67 46 81 46
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
60 grande rue Mario Roustan
34540
BALARUC LES BAINS