Events calendar

All year long 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

07:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 04 January to Friday 30 December 2022

Tuesday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 04 January to Saturday 31 December 2022

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

All year long 2022

Every day except Monday

09:00 to 12:00

Join your English speaking host for an intimate and unique gourmet walking tour of Sète....

All year long 2022

Tuesday, Friday

09:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 05 January 2021 to Friday 30 December 2022

Tuesday, Saturday

09:00 to 13:00

From Thursday 17 February to Sunday 18 September 2022

Every day

09:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 01 May to Tuesday 27 September 2022

Tuesday

10:00 to 11:30

From Tuesday 10 to Sunday 22 May 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:00 and 15:00 to 18:00

All year long 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:00

Visit of trawler "Louis Nocca" - Exceptional in the Mediterranean.  Welcome aboard ...

From Monday 16 to Friday 20 May 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 05 April to Wednesday 30 November 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 18:00

From Friday 13 to Saturday 21 May 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 17 to Sunday 22 May 2022

Every day

11:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 12 to Sunday 22 May 2022

Every day

12:30 to 19:00

From Friday 01 April to Saturday 15 October 2022

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

Guided sea kayaking tours Kayakmed offers discovery trips in sea kayaking and stand-up-paddle ...

From Tuesday 08 February to Tuesday 01 November 2022

Tuesday

from 14:30

GUIDED TOUR - SÈTE HISTOIRE-LÀ The guided tour Sète Histoire-là is not scheduled a...

From Tuesday 19 April to Friday 30 September 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

15:30 to 16:30

VISIT TO A SHELLFISH FARMHOUSE From April to October Discovery of a land and a typical marine ...

From Saturday 12 March to Wednesday 18 May 2022

Saturday, Sunday

16:00 to 17:00

All year long 2022

Tuesday

17:30 to 18:30

From Friday 15 April to Sunday 29 May 2022

Every day

18:00 to 18:30

Balaruc-Les-Bains

Tuesday 17 May 2022

from 20:30

From Saturday 14 to Wednesday 18 May 2022

Every day