BALADES NATURE AVEC JMJM DE BALARUC-LES-BAINS

Balaruc-Les-Bains

From Thursday 07 April to Thursday 30 June 2022

Wednesday

14:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 05 May to Thursday 30 June 2022

Thursday

08:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 06 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Wednesday

17:00 to 20:30

From Thursday 07 July to Thursday 25 August 2022

Thursday

08:00 to 12:00

From Thursday 01 September to Thursday 08 December 2022

Thursday

08:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 07 September to Wednesday 07 December 2022

Wednesday

14:00 to 18:00

  • Sortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les Bains
  • Sortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les Bains
  • Sortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les Bains
  • Sortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les Bains
  • Sortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les Bains
  • Sortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les Bains
Sortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les BainsSortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les BainsSortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les BainsSortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les BainsSortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les BainsSortie Nature Activités Pass Loisirs de l'Office de Tourisme de Balaruc les Bains

Presentation

Download
Information
  • Kind of event :
    • Guided Tour
  • Theme of the event :
    • Wellness
    • Nature
Good to know
  • Booking required :
    • Yes

Rates

FaresMinMax
Plein tarif7.00€Adultes
  • Payment :
    • Credit card
    • French Cheques
    • Cash

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Rue Romaine
Pavillon Sévigné
34540
BALARUC LES BAINS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.44100
Longitude : 3.67815
Office de Tourisme Archipel de Thau
Location
Rue Romaine
Pavillon Sévigné
34540
BALARUC LES BAINS
  • Spoken language :
    • French